Calloway County Fire-Rescue

Calloway County Fire-Rescue is an all-volunteer fire & rescue department located in Calloway County, Kentucky. We provide fire protection to all areas of the county outside the city limits of Murray. We currently operate out of 13 stations across the county with 80 volunteer members. WEB PAGE COMING SOON! Click here to make an online donation!

Contact us

Your message has been successfully sent.
An error has occurred.

Contact information

101 E Sycamore St
Murray, Kentucky, 42071-2655